Saleduck Food Blogger Award 2016 – Vote for me! haha

thumbnail_Blogger - Food

Hello everyone! I am nominated for Saleduck Food Blogger Award 2016 organized by SaleDuck. If you enjoy reading my posts, feel free to vote for me over at http://www.saleduck.com.sg/awards/food-blogger-award-2016 ! I am located at the 3rd Row of nominees. Simply click on the ‘Click here to vote’ button and that’s it! Bottom will be a picture of my profile photo just in case it’s difficult to search for me. =)

IMG_7336

Here’s the brief introduction to my blog:
Leading a pretty stressful life we city beings are, food, apart from travel, forms a major part of the many activities that we seek solace and joy in. What started off as just a personal blog, still remains as a truthful diary till this date that hopefully could brighten up your day as you join me for a gastronomic experience! Happy reading!

thumbnail_Blogger Award 2016 button

Voting ends on 30th September 2016.

Leave a Reply

